Rooms & Prices

In our hostel you can find 4 suites (for 2,4,6 and 8 persons). We have soft beds made specially for you! Oh, by the way, we painted them by ourselves ;)

For each guest there are personal lockers, two bedside shelves, small reading lamp and sockets.

For your comfort even in shared suites all beds have blackout curtain.

  • Standard double suite with shared bathroom

    In this cute cozy room with wide double design bed you will feel like home and rest with the high level of comfort. There is a great opportunity to enjoy stars and St Petersburg sky view right before you fall asleep or immediately after awakening.

  • 4-bed dorm with shared bathroom

    In this shiny room there are 2 cute bunk beds for 4 persons, each of the bed has personal locker, reading lamp, blackout curtains and sockets for guests' comfort. You will enjoy breathtaking view for the central part of St Petersburg.

    Good variant for a small company!

  • 6-bed dorm with shared bathroom

    In this bright room there are 3 awesome bunk beds for 6 persons, each of the bed has personal locker, reading lamp, blackout curtains and sockets for guests' comfort. You will love the view of the historial center roofs with even the dome of Kazan Cathedral.

  • 8-bed dorm with private bathroom

    Spacious room with 4 cosy bunk beds for 8 persons, each of the bed has personal locker, reading lamp, blackout curtains and sockets for guests' comfort. This suit has its' own large bathroom. You can enjoy splendid view of St Petersburg roofs.

    Nice variant for a big company.

Номера

В нашем хостеле 4 номера (на одного или пару с маленьким ребенком, четыре, шесть и восемь человек) с удобными, мягкими кроватями.

У каждого гостя свой ящик на замке, две прикроватных полочки, небольшой светильник для чтения и розетки.

Все кровати оборудованы светонепроницаемыми шторами, чтобы вы комфортно себя чувствовали в общих номерах.

  • Двухместный номер с общей ванной комнатой

    Милый, уютный номер с широкой двуспальной кроватью создаст ощущение дома и позволит отдохнуть с высокой степенью комфорта. Вы сможете наблюдать за звездами и причудами питерского неба просто лежа на кровати!

  • Четырехместный номер с общей ванной комнатой

    Места в номере расположены на 2-х двухъярусных кроватях, каждая из которых имеет индивидуальные запирающиеся на ключ шкафчики, лампы для чтения и розетки для удобства гостя. Из окон открывается захватывающий вид на центральную часть Питера.

    Идеально подойдет для небольшой компании!

  • Шестиместный номер с общей ванной комнатой

    Места в номере расположены на 3-х двухъярусных кроватях, каждая из которых имеет индивидуальные запирающиеся на ключ шкафчики, лампу для чтения и розетки для удобства гостя. Из окон виден купол Казанского собора и крыши исторического центра города.

  • Восьмиместный номер с собственной ванной комнатой

    Просторный номер, где места расположены на 4-х двухъярусных кроватях, каждая из которых имеет индивидуальные запирающиеся на ключ шкафчики, лампу для чтения и розетки для удобства гостя. В номере есть своя большая ванная комната. Из окон открывается замечательный вид на крыши Санкт-Петербурга.

    Идеально подойдет для большой компании!