• Working zone
  • 10 min walk to Nevsky prospect
  • Breathtaking sunset & roof view
  • Cozy shiny rooms
  • Free Wi-Fi Everywhere

We are the 1st in Saint Petersburg loft-hostel on a garret. Here you can admire the view of stars, Petersburg sky and see the dawn right from the sofa. Awesome, isn’t it? Oh, forget to add, we are located in the very center of the city – Mayakovskogo street.

FJC Loft offers you with great pleasure:

Different types of suites: 2-4-6-8 bed lofts with splendid view and shared bathrooms.

Spacious common lounge with TV, library, board games and business zone.

Kitchen, equipped with all necessary technic: gas stove, fridge, microwave oven, kettle, toaster, tea & coffee.

It's quite simple to book a room: You can email us or book on-line via our web-site, as well as FJC Loft profiles at vk.com, facebook.com. Confirmation will be sent asap.

Special Offers

  • Promo-action: Fluffy fix
  • Promo-action: Fluffy NY

Our achievement

St. Petersburg City Tours

  • Audioguides
    Audioguides - are you tired of group tours and have a call of your individual soul to investigate the city? We have an awesome decision – audioguides! Apply to our Fluffy administrators and get a device with an excellent route! P.S. one device can be used by two city-researches!
  • Unusual city tours
    Unusual city tours – our partners are as deep in love with St Petersburg as we do and ready to organize nontrivial excursions: through the roofs and subway, backyards and front doors of historical center, city-quests and individual tours, gastronomic trips – our Fluffy administrators will be happy to share all programs and tour information with you!
  • Free walking tour
    Free walking tour – do you want to get acquainted with the exact center of St Petersburg with no fees? No problem – ask our Fluffy administrator and your contact with our marvelous city will start within a day!
  • St. Petersburg roofs
    Do you know the place where your eye can catch the most breath taking view so four city? Of course, St. Petersburg roofs! Our roofer Alexey with great pleasure will show them to you, tell some funny stories of city-dwellers and even offer a cup of tasty tea! Oh, by the way there are also unusual backyards, old communal apartments and tram tours! Our Fluffy administrators know all the details!
  • Our partners are happy to hold awesome tours in Korean! Just take a look

• Рабочая зона
  • 10 минут пешей прогулки до Невского проспекта
  • Захватывающий вид на крыши и небо Питера
  • Уютные солнечные номера
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi везде

Мы первый в Санкт-Петербурге лофт-хостел на чердаке. Здесь можно любоваться звездами, питерским небом и встречать рассветы, просто сидя на диване. Здорово, а?! А еще мы находимся в самом центре города, на улице Маяковского.

В FJC loft Вы найдете:

Различные категории номеров: 2-4-6-8-местные лофты с потрясающим видом из окна и общими ванными комнатами Просторные общие зоны с деловым пространством, TV, библиотекой и настольными играми Кухня, оборудованная всей необходимой техникой: газовая плита, общий холодильник, микроволновая печь, чайник, тостер, чай и кофе.

Забронировать комнату совсем несложно: Вы можете направить нам запрос на email или забронировать ее на нашем сайте, профиле FJC Loft в vk.com, facebook.com, а подтверждение не заставит Вас долго ждать.

Акции

Наши достижения

Экскурсии по Санкт-Петербургу

  • Аудиогиды
    Аудиогиды – устали от групповых экскурсий и Вам по душе самостоятельно исследовать города в своем темпе? У нас есть классное решение – аудиогиды! Обращайтесь к администратору и Вы получите карту города и устройство с отлично составленным экскурсионным маршрутом! P.S. одного аудиогида достаточно для двух исследователей
  • Необычные экскурсии по Санкт-Петербургу
    Необычные экскурсии по Санкт-Петербургу – наши партнеры, как и мы влюбленные в Питер, готовы организовать для Вас самые нетривиальные туры по городу: экскурсии по крышам и Питерской подземке, дворы и парадные Санкт-Петербурга, сити-квесты, индивидуальные экскурсии, гастрономические походы и многое-многое другое, – все программы и информация по экскурсиям у наших Fluffy администраторов!
  • Бесплатный пеший тур
    Вы хотите познакомиться с самым центром Санкт-Петербурга, не потратив на это ни копеечки/цента/евроцента/пени/ в общем любой валюты? Не вопрос – обратитесь к нашим fluffy-администраторам и ваше знакомство с нашим прекрасным городом начнется уже на следующий день!
  • Питерские крыши
    А Вы знаете откуда открываются самые красивые виды нашего города? Конечно же, это питерские крыши! Наш roofer Алексей с удовольствием покажет их Вам, расскажет забавные истории и даже напоит вкуснейшим чаем! А еще есть необычные дворы, старые коммуналки и экскурсия на трамваях! Подробная информация у наших Fluffy администраторов
  • Наши партнеры будут рады провести классные экскурсии на корейском!

Наши гости